WiL_(Linkedin)_large_2019

The Women in Law Group is specifically for professionally-active women lawyers, and its purpose is to provide a network where active women lawyers can be Mentors or Mentees to other women lawyers, and also share relevant information on the subjects of law and the business of law and thus aid their legal careers. It is part of the In-House Community Jade Membership programme.

Click on individuals Linkedin profiles below to find out more about our mentors

Note, some of our mentors are also mentees

Mentors listed by city:

Abu Dhabi Dawn Sanderson https://www.linkedin.com/in/dawn-sanderson-16932215/
Bangkok June Chitanong Poomipark https://www.linkedin.com/in/chitanong-poomipark-aa234111b/
Beijing Carla Wang https://www.linkedin.com/in/carla-wang-9a718829/
Dubai Hina Webb https://www.linkedin.com/in/hina-webb-969a8943/
Dubai Bethan Onions https://www.linkedin.com/in/bethanonions/
Dubai Yasmine Afifi https://www.linkedin.com/in/yafifi/
Dubai Karina Griese-Brake https://www.linkedin.com/in/karina-griese-brake-a82b2b42/
Dubai Divya Bhatia https://www.linkedin.com/in/divya-bhatia-1697212b/
Dubai Victoria Woods https://www.linkedin.com/in/victoriawoods1/
Dubai Dina Mahdi https://www.linkedin.com/in/dina-mahdi-81457026/
Hanoi/HCMC Daphne (Dung Hue) Dang https://www.linkedin.com/in/dung-dang-hue-daphne-dang-b0448644/
HCMC Lam Ly Thi Phuong https://www.linkedin.com/in/ly-thi-phuong-lam-b1834815/
HCMC Dung Thi Ngoc Nguyen https://www.linkedin.com/in/dung-nguyen-b1556619/
HCMC Ly Dinh Thi Hien https://www.linkedin.com/in/ly-dinh-thi-hien-6a898039/
HCMC Sa Huynh Thi Thu https://www.linkedin.com/in/sa-huynh-thi-thu-10a58ba2/
HCMC Lan Thi Tuyet Lê https://www.linkedin.com/in/lan-lê-57259817/
Hong Kong Hanifa Ramjahn https://www.linkedin.com/in/hanifa-ramjahn-03976596/
Hong Kong Noble Mak https://www.linkedin.com/in/noblemak/
Hong Kong Jennifer Lim https://www.linkedin.com/in/zj-jennifer-lim/
Hong Kong Jennifer Van Dale https://www.linkedin.com/in/jvandale/
Hong Kong Anaick Summers https://www.linkedin.com/in/anaicksummers/
Hong Kong Stephanie Cheung https://www.linkedin.com/in/stephanie-cheung-9862185/
Hong Kong Vivienne Wu https://www.linkedin.com/in/vivienne-wu-06a4b356/
Hong Kong Hong Mei https://www.linkedin.com/in/hong-mei-b426906b/
Hong Kong Ainsley Alexander https://www.linkedin.com/in/ainsley-alexander-b197a48/
Jakarta Mita (Heryatmita Sisdjiatmo) Thalib https://www.linkedin.com/in/mita-thalib-32354228/
Jakarta Reski Damayanti https://www.linkedin.com/in/reski-damayanti-a1115b6/
Johannesburg Carina Wessels https://www.linkedin.com/in/carina-wessels-98631652/
Kuala Lumpur Roslina Ismail https://www.linkedin.com/in/roslina-ismail-112471a8/
Kuala Lumpur Hanim Hamzah https://www.linkedin.com/in/hanim-hamzah-44344924/
Manila Karen Jill Espineli https://www.linkedin.com/in/karen-jill-espineli-65700a2b/
Manila Christina Macasaet-Acaban https://www.linkedin.com/in/christina-macasaet-acaban/
Manila Reena Mitra-Ventanilla https://www.linkedin.com/in/reena-mitra-ventanilla-46ab6611/
Shanghai Lei Li https://www.linkedin.com/in/lei-li-24b9a315/
Shanghai Chris (Xu) Zhao https://www.linkedin.com/in/chris-xu-zhao-81875b5/
Shanghai Weiwen Wang https://www.linkedin.com/in/weiwen-wang-749479a/
Shanghai Melanie Blanco https://www.linkedin.com/in/melanieblancolawyerhospitality/
Shanghai Michelle Gon https://www.linkedin.com/in/michelle-gon-97238646/
Shanghai Jennifer Liu https://www.linkedin.com/in/jennifer-liu-067570b/
Shanghai Jasmine Yunxiao Chen https://www.linkedin.com/in/jasmine-yunxiao-chen-3b93b922/
Singapore Hyunju (Sarah) Chung https://www.linkedin.com/in/hyunju-sarah-chung-a3244736/
Singapore Lin Zhan https://www.linkedin.com/in/lin-zhan-b8938120/
Singapore Maree Myerscough https://www.linkedin.com/in/mareemyerscough/
Singapore Sharona Mogan https://www.linkedin.com/in/sharona-mogan-a913885b/
Singapore Gladys Chun https://www.linkedin.com/in/gladys-chun-3a0b0759/
Singapore Teresa Young https://www.linkedin.com/in/teresa-y-54897a33/
Singapore Kelly-Ann Semper https://www.linkedin.com/in/kelly-ann-semper-a0656576/

Yvette_Tan_lores

 

For more on our Women in Law Group, please contact Yvette Tan at yvette.tan@inhousecommunity.com